How Breath Biopsy® is Set to
Transform Digestive Health Testing
Register to join our webinar on 14th April at 6pm CET/ 5pm GMT/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST where Dr Anthony Hobson,Clinical Director and Senior Clinical GI Scientist at the Funcional Gut Health Clinic, will present 'How Breath Biopsy® is Set to Transform Digestive Health Testing'.
You will receive a link to join the webinar to your email address a few days before the event.